Village Hall Social Club Bar Christmas Opening Hours
 
Monday 18th December Open as usual
Tuesday 19th December Open as usual
Wednesday 20th December Open as usual
Thursday 21st December Open as usual
Friday 22nd December Open as Usual
Saturday 23rd December Closed
Sunday 24th December Closed
Monday 25th December Closed
Tuesday 26th December 7pm to 11pm
Wednesday 27th December Open as usual
Thursday 28th December Open as Usual
Friday 29th December Open as Usual
Saturday 30th December Closed
Sunday 31st December Ticket Party
Monday 1st January Closed
Tuesday 2nd January Open as usual